Kontakt


duomet GmbH
Schwarzenberg 81
A-3341 Ybbsitz
Tel.: +43 (7442) 55508
Fax.: +43 (7442) / 55508 22
E-Mail: office@duomet.com 
Bürozeiten
Mo - Fr:   07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Mo - Do: 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

 



Geschäftsleitung

  Willibald Hilbinger
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 13
E: w.hilbinger@duomet.com  

 
Harald Schnetzinger
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 12
E: h.schnetzinger@duomet.com 

     
Produktionsleitung Qualitätsmanagement
  Nikolaus Kromoser
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 14
E: n.kromoser@duomet.com

 
  Leo Herzog
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 20
E: l.herzog@duomet.com

     
Vertrieb   Technik
  Susanne Strasser
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 15
E: s.strasser@duomet.com 

 
  Stefan Pöchlauer
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 17
E: s.poechlauer@duomet.com

  Melanie Eybl
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 28
E: m.eybl@duomet.com

 
Wolfgang Seisenbacher
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 25
E: w.seisenbacher@duomet.com

     
Arbeitsvorbereitung   Disposition
  Christoph Stockinger
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 16
E: c.stockinger@duomet.com

  Gerald Pichler
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 19
E: g.pichler@duomet.com

     
Einkauf   Buchhaltung
  Kathrin Sommer
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 11
E: einkauf@duomet.com

  Manuela Dusper
T: +43 (7442) 55508 - 21
E: m.dusper@duomet.com

 

 

 

Anfahrt


Größere Kartenansicht

KONTAKT

duomet GmbH
Schwarzenberg 81
A-3341 Ybbsitz
Tel:  +43 (7442) 55508
office@duomet.com

Bürozeiten:
Mo - Fr:   07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
Mo - Do: 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Mehr Informationen

Forme DEINE Zukunft!

Ausbildungen:

Metalltechnik_Metallbau- und Blechtechnik (H3)

Konstruktionstechnik (S3)

  Mehr ...

Zertifiziert

Home  |  Impressum  |  Sitemap 

© duomet GmbH, Schwarzenberg 81, A-3341 Ybbsitz, Tel: +43 / 7442 / 55508, E-Mail: office@duomet.com